AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

SATURDAY

Gay Men in Recovery  (AA)

*for men only

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/812948938

Zoom Meeting ID: 812 948 938

No password

London

10:30am London/5:30am eastern/4:30am central/2:30am pacific

Know Your Worth Transgender  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 497 2766 861

Passcode: FCf4bi

New York City

9am eastern/8am central/6am pacific

Attitude Adjustment  (AA)

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am eastern/9am central/7am pacific

Sober Zoomers  (AA)

Big Book Study

Zoom Meeting ID: 869 6125 1532

Passcode: PICKLES

Long Island

10am eastern/9am central/7am pacific

Saturday Beginners Group  (AA)  

Virtual Online Meeting: 

Zoom (Speaker) Meeting ID: 543 757 176

A busy, twenty-something group. 
10:30am eastern/9:30am central/7:30am pacific

Coffee Talk  (CMA)

Discussion Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  886 9176 3688

No password

Chicago

11am eastern/10am central/8am pacific

Open Hearts, Open Minds LGBT  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 838 1146 7467

No password

Chicago

11am eastern/10am central/8am pacific

Saturday Solutions  (CMA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 898 0616 8865

Password: 194688

New York

11:15am eastern/10:15am central/8:15am pacific

Primary Purpose  (AA)

Open Speaker Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 841 8031 1768

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/84150311768

No Password
Warren, OH

11:30am eastern/10:30am central/8:30am pacific

Promises  (AA)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Freedom from the Bondage of Clothing (AA)

(men only)

Zoom Meeting ID: 570 859 3711

Password: nude&sober

West Hollywood

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Noon Group AFG  (AL-ANON)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Zoom Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84639893876?pwd=UzB3WElIUmVaeVpoZkVta3JTdVNXZz09

Atlanta

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

SNM - Sober Nudist Men  (AA)

"Freedom of the Bondage of Clothing"

*men only

Zoom Meeting ID: 570 859 3711

Password: nude&sober

San Francisco

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific 

Pocket Our Pride  (AA)
Zoom Meeting ID:  822 839 163

Password: 942-675
Minneapolis, MN
12:30pm eastern/11:30am central/9:30am pacific

Saturday Night Fear-less  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 594278844

Password: unity

London

1pm eastern/12pm central/10am pacific

Breakfast Club Gay Men's Group  (AA)  

*men only

Virtual Online Meeting: 

Zoom Meeting ID: 202 591 0786

Passcode: 123456
1pm/12pm central/10am pacific

Blue Door Beginners  (AA)

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/435006072

Zoom Meeting ID: 435 006 072

No password

Los Angeles

1:30pm eastern/12:30pm central/10:30am pacific

 

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

No password

Phoenix

2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific

Friends Meeting House  (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 840 368 62583

Passcode: aa9112
Dublin, Ireland

2:30pm eastern/ 1:30pm central/ 11:30am pacific/ 7:30pm Ireland

Out in Recovery  (NA)

Zoom Meeting ID:  245 323 209

Password:  1234

Toronto

3pm eastern/2pm central/1pm mountain/12pm pacific

The Promises  (CMA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 658 068 3145

Password: promises

New York

5pm eastern/4pm central/2pm pacific

Queer & Trans  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 217 027 690

No password

Philadelphia

5:30pm eastern/4:30pm central/2:30pm pacific

Cherry Grove Off-Island Group  (AA)

Daily Meetings

Log in at www.6pmmeeting.com

Fire Island, NY

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Follies  (AA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 894 9598 9369

Password:  FolliesNYC  (*case sensitive)

Join Meeting Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89495989369

Dial In: +1 646 558 8656

Dial In Passcode: 2724037015

Lot's of older, long term sobriety. Good speakers.

New York City
6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Live and Let Live North  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 556 298 802

Passcode: 859849

Hudson Valley, NY.

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Perry St. Workshop NYC  (AA)

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  980-110-380

Password:  345678

New York City

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Break Free  (AA)
Open Meeting
*Men Only
Zoom Meeting ID: 884 2168 9312
Password:  werk!

Zoom Meeting Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88421689312?pwd=OTdNdEkxNG93akNiMzloNmc2WHdqQT09

6:30pm eastern/5:30pm central/3:30pm pacific

Zoom in on Recovery  (NA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Saturday Night Zoom Stories  (AA)  

Virtual Online Meeting: 

Zoom Meeting ID: 895 5517 2545

Password: 262465

Palm Beach

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Philadelphia  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Sober Zoomers  (AA)

Wildcard Speaker Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 869 6125 1532

Passcode: PICKLES

Long Island

7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/4:30pm pacific

We Do Recover LGBTQIAAP   (NA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 242 124 2449

Passcode: 702181

El Paso, Texas

7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/5:30pm mountain/4:30pm pacific 

TRANS Continental  (NA)

For Trans, NB, GNC fellows

Zoom Meeting ID: 823 8199 4921

Password: Heart

London

8pm London/3pm eastern/2pm central/12pm pacific

Courage to Change  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps
Denver

8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

No password

Phoenix

8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific

Solutions Topic LGBT+  (AA)

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom:http://www.aa-hk.org/events/sunday-solutions-topics-lgbt

For the password, please email here

Hong Kong

8pm eastern/ 7pm central/5pm pacific/ 9am HK

Alphabet Soup  (AA)

Beginner's Meeting

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 109 596 743

Passcode: 106901

New York City

8:15pm eastern/7:15pm central/5:15pm pacific

Philly Out & Proud  (AA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 851 2737 0213

Password:  william  

Philadelphia

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/5:30pm pacific

Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Grupo Arco Iris (en español)  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 322 438 3339

No password

San Diego

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Lambda Live and Let Live  (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

Visit www.lambdaaustin.org to get the password

Austin

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  (AA)

Newcomer Meeting

Meeting Link: https://www.nyintergroup.org/remote_meetings/mustard-seed-lgbtq/

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

New York City

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Sex, Intimacy, and Relationships (CMA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 893 0169 5817

Password: 720015

New York

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Chico, California (Sacramento area)

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

That Gay Crowd Inside  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID:  831 6614 5981

Password: 417

San Diego

10pm eastern/9pm central/7pm pacific

CMA Virtual Houston (CMA)

Beginner's Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

10:30pm eastern/ 9:30pm central/7:30pm pacific 

Queers, Crackpots and Fallen Women  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 838 6224 9014

Passcode: 731998

Vancouver

11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific 

Sober & Out Amsterdam  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 453 304 8751

Password: 316345

Amsterdam, Netherlands

11:15pm eastern/10:15pm central/8:15pm pacific

Hollywood Squares  (AA) 

Meeting ID: 299 908 121

no password

Los Angeles

11:30pm eastern/10:30pm central/8:30pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

12am eastern/11pm central/9pm pacific