AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

FRIDAY

Chelsea Mornings  (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No password

New York City

8am eastern/7am central/5am pacific

Attitude Adjustment  (AA)

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am eastern/9am central/7am pacific

Promises  (AA)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Noon Group AFG  (AL-ANON)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Zoom Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84639893876?pwd=UzB3WElIUmVaeVpoZkVta3JTdVNXZz09

Atlanta

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Just For Today  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 544905548

Password: unity

London

2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific

Legends In Your Living Room  (NA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 576 092 996

Password: 146266

London

2:30pm eastern/1:30pm central/11:30am pacific

The Acid Test: SW Sober LGBTQ+ and Allies  (AA)

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/537542397

Meeting ID: 537 542 397

Phoenix

2pm ET/1pm CT/12pm MT/11am PT

Cherry Grove Island Group  (AA)

Daily Meetings

Zoom Meeting ID: 817 779 951

Passcode: 111782

Fire Island, NY

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Fort Lauderdale Online (CMA)

Literature Meeting

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/900457664  

Meeting ID: 900457664

No password

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Perry St. Workshop NYC  AA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  980-110-380

Password:  345678

New York City

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

LGBT Triangle Recovery AFG (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 319 754 676

Password: Area42

Durham, North Carolina

6:15pm eastern/5:15pm central/3:15pm pacific

Weekender  (AA)

Discussion Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  6790816367

No Password
Salem, MA

6:30pm eastern/5:30pm central/3:30pm pacific

Quarantine NA

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom: https://zoom.us/s/588527778

Meeting ID: 588 527 778

Password: 519573

Orlando

7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT

En Español  (CMA) 

*Spanish speaking/en Español 

Zoom Meeting ID: 71977171928

Password: NYCMA

New York
7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Overeaters Anonymous:  LGBTQ & Friends  (AA)
Virtual Online Meeting
Zoom ID:  293 355 333
Passcode:  1212
Zoom Link:  
https://zoom.us/j/293355222

New York
7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Philadelphia  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Primary Purpose Group  (AA)

Discussion 

Zoom ID: 217 764 5600

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2177645600 

No password

Columbia, SC

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Wake Up Call Orlando  (AA)

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 328 0332 803

Password: 946946
Orlando
7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Crystal Clear Beginners  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 875 6649 9280

Password: 992264

New York

7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/4:30pm pacific

Sober Pride  (AA)

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 671 971 1373

For password, send an email.

Knoxville, TN
7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/5:30pm mountain/4:30pm pacific

Sober Zoomers  (AA)

Daily Reflections

Zoom Meeting ID: 869 6125 1532

Passcode: PICKLES

Long Island

7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/4:30pm pacific

Doylestown Gay Men's Discussion Group  (AA)
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID: 980 771 2531
No Password
8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific

Nine to Five (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps

Denver

8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

Lambda Study Group  (AA)

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/743216767

Santa Fe, NM

8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

Lambda Owls  (AA)
Open Meeting
Zoom ID:  309 922 933
Password:  lambda
Meeting Link:  https://ashevilleaa.org/meetings/lambda-owls-6/
Asheville, NC
8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

LGBTQ+ & Friends Community  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 295 236 860

No password

Minneapolis

8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific

Greenwich Village Group  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 4424 202 0424

Password: 4841 935 484

Topic

New York City

8pm eastern/7pm central/ 5pm pacific 

The Acid Test: SW Sober LGBTQ+ and Allies  (AA)

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/537542397

Meeting ID: 537 542 397

Phoenix

8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT

Dope Free Fridays  (NA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 913 7524 6021

Passcode: 519517

Las Vegas
8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

Life After Crystal  (CMA)
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  887 423 941
No Password

Denver

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/6:30pm mountain/5:30pm pacific

Princeton LGBTQ+  (AA)  
Virtual Online Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID: 834 689 3957
Passcode: legacy2020

Princeton, New Jersey
8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/5:30pm pacific

Philly Out & Proud  (AA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 851 2737 0213

Password:  william  

Philadelphia

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/5:30pm pacific

Garden State Variety  (CMA)  
Zoom Meeting ID: 719 0456 0239
Passcode: Recovery20

Princeton, New Jersey
8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/5:30pm pacific

🌈 Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Dope Free Fridays  (NA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 913 7524 6021

Passcode: 519517

Las Vegas

9pm eastern/7pm central/6pm pacific

Out and Proud  (NA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm eastern/7pm central/6pm pacific

CMA Virtual Houston (CMA)

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm eastern/ 8pm central/6pm pacific 

Lambda Live and Let Live  (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

Visit www.lambdaaustin.org to get the password

Austin

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  (AA)

Newcomer Meeting

Meeting Link: https://www.nyintergroup.org/remote_meetings/mustard-seed-lgbtq/

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

New York City

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

Designs For Living  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 729 533 906

Passcode: DFLaaSob3r

San Diego

10pm eastern/9pm central/7pm pacific

"LFK" Kink in Sobriety  (CMA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 573 499 709

Passcode: LFK2020

8000 W Sunset Blvd

Los Angeles

11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific

Friday Night LGBTQ+  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 885 020 635

Passcode: 228894

Seattle

11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific

Weeks End  (NA)
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  
255 722 8486
Password:  264907
San Diego
11pm eastern/10pm central/8pm pacific

The Acid Test: SW Sober LGBTQ+ and Allies  (AA)

Virtual Online Meeting

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/537542397

Meeting ID: 537 542 397

Phoenix

12am ET/11pm CT/10pm MT/9pm PT

Sober Kink Together  (CMA)  
Zoom: 446 026 758

Password: soberkink
San Francisco

12:30am eastern/11:30pm central/9:30pm pacific